Menu Plan Monday

MONDAY

Beef Stroganoff from The Cooking Blog

TUESDAY

Hamburger Helper Substitute from Kitchen Stewardship

WEDNESDAY

A very easy sounding Chicken Enchilada Casserole, except we’ll grill the chicken first.  If we don’t have a snowstorm.

THURSDAY

Great Start!

FRIDAY

Fish Tacos from Catholic Cuisine.

Before I can make any of these meals, I need groceries! The cupboards are bare. I am happy to let someone else find the best deals for me; so I go to Sarah’s Deals for Meijer Matchups and Family Fare Finds

For more Menu Plan Monday, go to The Organizing Junkie.

1 Comment

Filed under Menu Plan Monday

One response to “Menu Plan Monday

  1. E

    mmmmm fish tacos. I’ll have to try that one!

Leave a Reply

