Round Up

I have a little gift for you this weekend.  I’m going to save you from roaming all over the blogosphere, looking for contests to enter.  Some fine West Michigan bloggers are holding contests right now and regardless of where you live, some are available for nationwide entry. 

  • First, you can enter my Red Gold contest if you haven’t already.  If you have – and you just can’t wait to get some tomatoes in your hands – here is a coupon for $0.50 off two cans.  

 

  • Lisa at Studio Jewel is running a giveaway that you can learn more about on her blog.  Here is a sample of her work – isn’t it beautiful?

 

  • Sarah’s Deals is giving away these super cute mittens from Vonnie Maurer

 

These are local to West Michigan so the rest of you are just going to have to be jealous.

  • West Michigan Mommy is holding a contest for Finding Nemo Disney on Ice tickets that you can read more about here.
  • Sarah’s Deals is giving away a gift certificate to Kanani salon in Zeeland.

Good luck, now go enjoy your weekend!

2 Comments

Filed under Contests

2 responses to “Round Up

  1. awwww…thanks for including me!

  2. Yipeee!!! Guess what I got in the mail this morning!!! My HUGE Can filled with all kinds of fabulous goodies from Red Gold! It was just like Christmas – kids thought I am nuts for dancing around the kitchen like I did. Thank you so much for offering this – I can’t wait to dig deeper and use all the goodies I pulled out!

Leave a Reply

