9 responses to “Very Short, Very Sweet, Very Grand Rapids Date

  1. Love, love, love this!! Nicely played Satchel.

    The hubby has started taking our girls on weekly dates for the same reason. Although I fully plan on arranging their marriages, I too feel as though kids should know how to date.

  2. JoMama

    That was amazing! Simply amazing! I am so impressed I am in tears over here! I can just picture A.P. ordering your cheesecake and it melts my heart! Your husband gets props for setting the whole thing up…go him! What an amazing family you have 🙂

  3. Char

    Awe, how sweet and what a perfect way to celebrate Valentine’s!

  4. love it! how sweet is that?

    perfect valentines date!

  5. Brandi

    I just stumbled across your blog through a friend and LOVE this post! As a result I will be following what other fun ideas you have for the area. So fun! Happy Valentines Day!

  6. Kristin

    How sweet! I hope my boys take me on Valentine’s dates and order cheesecake for me when they get older.

  7. Momof3

    Wow! Mr. Binder just scored big in my book! And, I must say AP also for his class.
    That is the best Valentine surprise I have heard of!

  8. Kim

    Welcome back! I will begin to follow you for great GR ideas once again…..but this Valentine post was a keeper idea. I am going to tuck it away for when my grandson (he is only 3) gets a little bit older and surprise my daughter (a single mom) some year. Thanks ~

Leave a Reply

