4 responses to “Week One

  1. That’s a bummer about the cost of the maze. I was wondering when I saw it on the website. Noah has already started nagging about our favorite two sites on the Kent Harvest, which are Post Family Farm and the one in Sparta (I don;t remember the name) that has the slide coming out of the barn. I LOVE fall!

  2. Kim

    Where did you go? I just found you and added you to my list of “blog must reads” and you haven’t posted anything new since! Eeeeekkkk….come back!

  3. Pingback: The Answer to “Where Did You Go?” « Big Binder

Leave a Reply

