2 responses to “Advice From The Experts (and me)

  1. I loved reading this post because I have been thinking a lot about this since sending Aaron to school with a snack every day. I ask Aaron what other kids bring and he answers “candy” which I can only hope is not true. Since we deal with hypoglycemia in Noah, I am always extremely careful about snacks and have had to have talks with the other moms in his class about what he can;t have at parties and things like that.

  2. hotomom

    Brilliant post. I love the grandma advice. Perfect!

Leave a Reply

