7 responses to “What a long, strange trip it’s been

  1. I am so glad you’re back. I have kept visiting periodically just to see when you would return.

  2. Glad to see you back!!! I have been around looking for you to see if you had something new over here! 🙂

  3. Oh my gosh, your back!!!!!!!!! Thank God I still check in here once a week. I have truly missed you. And I am not just blowing smoke up your a$$ 🙂 Merry Christmas. And if you want to have a frugal night out, bring the kids over and we will stick them downstairs while the 4 adults drink beverages upstairs. All the alcohol is on us 🙂

  4. It’s so good to see you back! I’ve missed reading your blog – but I know how hard it is to find the time, especially when you’re so busy. Welcome back! 🙂

  5. Brenna

    Missed you!!! Glad to see you back!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

