9 responses to “Catching Up

  1. Melinda

    Love this post 🙂

  2. Brenna

    I really enjoyed Hearts at Home too! I wasn’t used to the live music as well. But boy did I cry this past weekend! It was a great time.

  3. Oh good job AP. My kids were awful on Monday which must have been their way of testing out what I had learned. I too failed miserably.

    So glad you enjoyed HAH. It was fun to have so many friends there. BTW- I was not a fan of the music and that is the kind of stuff I am typically totally into. Someday when you are feeling REALLY brave you can check out one of my church services and see if it isn’t a bit more tolerable 🙂

  4. E

    Argh! You mean we coulda met in person! Even though we live like 6 inches from each other?

    Glad you had a good time – this was my second H@H. We DO have a hard job, don’t we – at least there are at least 1500 other peeps who understand 🙂

  5. That is great affirmation! What a good reminder that our kids don’t judge us the way we judge ourselves.

  6. Pingback: Family Time « Big Binder

  7. Pingback: Hearts At Home « Big Binder

  8. Pingback: Family Time « BigBinder

Leave a Reply

