Things to Do Thursday

I’ve updated the Calendar with some ongoing events and links, as well as added more summer dates for fun things around town.

This weekend, we are headed to Lansing (again! This will be two weeks in a row for me!) for the “Be A Tourist In Your Own Town” event.  For $1, we bought a passport which will allow us admission to a ton of museums, activities, and events.  Of course there is the gas to get to Lansing, but I still think we’re coming out ahead. Once we get there, we can just take a bus for $0.50 (all day) around town.

I’m still trying to narrow down what we should do, but I’m most excited about:

There is more, check out Big Binder’s Calendar for a link.  Have a great week!

1 Comment

Filed under Things to do Thursday

One response to “Things to Do Thursday

  1. I miss the Dairy Store on campus. Please have some for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

