8 responses to “Teacher’s Gifts

  1. What great gift ideas! 🙂
    Thanks for visiting my blog this week.
    Blessings,
    Michele
    http://www.frugalgranola.blogspot.com

  2. Yes! I hate gift bags. They are such a waste of money and I still have a whole stack of them from my baby shower 5 years ago!! And thanks for the gift ideas. I have our picnic Friday and needed a little somethin’, somethin’.

  3. Cool idea for a gift!

    Thanks for stopping by! Oh and no raise for hubby! Just utilizing meats out of my freezer stockpile. 🙂

  4. Could you put a couple of those together for me and get them to Nathan’s teachers by tomorrow at 8? Thanks.

  5. Nicole

    I’m with Olivia. Two, please. And I don’t need them until 9am.

  6. hotomom

    Wow that’s an awesome idea. I will save it in my memory bank. It beats staying up late at night to make scrapbooks of the year for each teacher.

  7. Holy cow! Thanks for the reminder about teacher gifts!!! I had totally forgotten to put that on my end of the year “to do” list. Love the ideas for the kits 🙂

  8. Yeah, that totally trumped my Starbucks gift card. Then again that is what happens when you remember teacher’s gifts at 10 am the morning of the picnic.

Leave a Reply

