2 responses to “I’m Just Sitting Here Watching The Wheels Go ‘Round and ‘Round

  1. planningqueen

    We don’t have coupons here like that in Australia, but I think practising cutting on anything that is about to go in the recycling bin is a great idea.

    My toddler has started to want to use scissors to, so I copied an idea I saw recently and am letting him use a plastic pair of scissors to cut up play dough.

    And thanks for entering my kids activity pack give away and your lovely words about my blog!

  2. Here in GR it seems we have even more choices than in other places. I struggled big time with it, including waiting lists for several of the charter schools in the area. We settled on one a charter school a little further away but Noah only had 8 kids in his Kindergarten class so it made it worth the drive.

Leave a Reply

