4 responses to “Two Things

  1. Crap, now that you put that out there on the blogosphere I have to really do it.

  2. I’m so intrigued by your tiering up the food pyramid – what was your first post on that?

  3. Clare’s newest latest Tv obsession has been The Magic School Bus on Discovery Kids. I love that she’s into that channel – way better than Sponge Bob. Happy Earth Day!

  4. CLEAVERMAMA

    My red worms are hard at work right now eating banana peels, kiwi peels and newspaper. I am so fired up about this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for directing me to the zoo 🙂

Leave a Reply

