5 responses to “The Easter That Wasn’t

  1. Easter candy and deco is already 50% at Meijer!(I was there today! 🙂 ) Praying for your Dad and Grandma!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! Thanks for the heads up on Goodwill! I am not that far from the 52/Division Goodwill, so I might need to stop in there sometime. As for their warehouse, I am not sure exactly where on 36th st that is going to have to look it up though! 🙂

  2. crazily enough, the Easter egg hunts were all still on. Glad you are back!

  3. goodideamomma

    Welcome back, Big Binder. I so need to have surgery. My family would eat like royalty! Also, so sad about your epileptic dog. It sounds like you need a little retreat, and by retreat, I mean wine. 🙂

  4. So sorry about Easter. Okay, that comment by goodideamomma cracked me up.

  5. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday « Big Binder

Leave a Reply

