4 responses to “So… very…. tired…….

  1. You mean to tell me that for every Griffins game the hubby has gone to I could have been getting free Douglas J facials. If this is true and you have kept it from me, you are seriously on my sh*# list.

  2. cleavermama

    You are truly an amazing woman! If nobody else tells you, you did an awesome job this week!

  3. I am so impressed with your mommy skills right now. I don’t know if I would have had the patience to take just my 1 child downtown for a day of fun after being alone for a week with her. Keep up the good job!

  4. jillle

    I went to Douglas J. on Saturday morning. As I was sitting there getting my scalp massaged I was kicking myself about why I don’t go more often. I hadn’t had my hair cut since July (talk about split ends). That’s when the student told me about the Griffins tickets. She said it advertises it on the back of the ticket itself. It is for any treatment. Whether it’s the 16 dollar haircut or the 60 dollar highlight. Talk about a deal.

Leave a Reply

