6 responses to “Snackmaster

  1. thediaperdiaries

    Those sound yummy. I will have to try them next time you make them and bring them around. Yes, I said you…I am to lazy for homemade snacks. I prefer the Costco, box the size of my head kind.

  2. These sound yummy. I too will modify it a little as well and get back to you. Are you ready to share your granola recipe yet?

  3. hotomom

    I LOVE to snack too, sometimes I won’t even eat lunch, I’ll just snack. When I was little my mom had a draw just for my brother’s and mine 3 o’clock snack. I have a slight passion for snacking. We have a lot in common 🙂

  4. These sound great. If you come up with any other healthy snacks that actually taste good definitely let me know. I’m addicted to snacks… mostly anything crunchy. I’m not sure what it is, but there’s something wonderful about that crunch especially around 3:00 PM.

  5. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday « Big Binder

  6. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday « BigBinder

Leave a Reply

