Busy Binder

OK it’s Saturday and I am just getting to Things To Do Thursday.  I have a seasonal job that has temporarily affected my blogging as “The Season” comes closer.

Fear not – my dedication has not waned.  I will be back in full force shortly bringing you the best Grand Rapids has to offer for kids, and anything else that pops up on my radar screen.

For now, you all should know about an upcoming event at Baker Book House.  Joel Tanis from the show “Come On Over!” will be at the Grand Rapids store on Saturday, December 1st at 11:00.  He will speak, give a painting demonstration, and sign copies of his new book.  For more info, here is the website.

🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Things to do Thursday

Leave a Reply

