Yes – ANOTHER Contest!

I am so excited… in addition to having fun with your kids next week (be it 80 or 40 degrees outside…) you will get to have fun with Big Binder too. 

 Yes my readers, it is time for another contest! I am really excited about this and I know you are all going to love playing along. 

It is my anniversary weekend and my husband and I are going on a hot air balloon ride and the next day we are going on a wine tasting.  I will be back on Monday with a great contest.  Have a wonderful weekend!

Things to do next week:

20 SATURDAY: Celebration of the Book. 10AM-8PM.  Main library.

20  SATURDAY: Zoo Goes Boo! 10am-3pm. John Ball Park Zoo.

20 SATURDAY: Panopolous Salons, “Clip For the Cure” 8am-3pm.  $15 haircuts, and they are taking donations for breast cancer research.  OK this isn’t a kid event, but I still want to tell you about it 🙂

20 SATURDAY: Howl N’ Boo. 4PM-6PM. Grand Rapids Humane Society.

1 Comment

Filed under Things to do Thursday

One response to “Yes – ANOTHER Contest!

  1. thediaperdiaries

    Ooh a contest. How is this the first I am hearing of it?

    Also, I found out about the PAnopolous thing as I was getting my haircut last week. My timing really stinks.

Leave a Reply

