Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing?

Look, Mom, Look just left a comment that:

I am totaly bummed that I didn’t read your blog until today. I totally missed your post about Garfield Park. I love that fair and had no idea that it was this weekend until just now! I guess I can’t miss a day of your blog!

Are you too busy to check in with Big Binder every day, but you keep missing out on contests and breaking news? Let me help you!

You can sign up for email updates. That way, every time a new post is made on Big Binder, you receive it in an email.

In the upper right hand corner of this page, click on ‘Subscribe to Big Binder by email’.  You will enter your email address and do a quick ‘word verification’.  Then, you will receive a confirmation email. Click on that to confirm, and that’s it! You will be signed up and ready to go about 24 hours later (it takes about a day for the list to update).

We all have a lot on our plates; I hope this helps to simplify life for you just a tiny bit, and still keeps you in the know. 

We are going to start seeing some more contests and giveaways in the near future, so make sure you are the first to know!

On a side note; I tried to find a picture of Steven Tyler, because I ripped off an Aerosmith song for the title of this post, but they were all kind of… yucky.

1 Comment

Filed under Breaking News

One response to “Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing?

  1. I am honored to have served as an example for this public service announcement. I have always hoped that I could serve as an example for others. May you all be wiser for knowing me 🙂

Leave a Reply

